Honorary Life Membership Liberal Party

Certificate of Honorary Life Membership of the Liberal Party of Australia. Federal President the Honourable John Olsen AO and Leader of the Parliamentary Wing of the Liberal Party, Prime Minister the Honourable Scott Morrison MP.

Download   PDF / 2.34 MB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?