Honorary Life Membership Liberal Party of Australia

29 May 2021

The Prime Minister and Parliamentary Leader of the Liberal Party the Hon Scott Morrison MP  and former Federal Party President Shane Stone. Honorary Life Membership of the federal Party is the highest award offered by the Liberal Party. It is only awarded to members of the Party who have given very long and dedicated service to the Party and have made a significant contribution to the development of the Party. The Award was first presented in 2012 to John and Jeanette Howard. The certificate of membership was accompanied by a miniature bust of Liberal Party founder Sir Robert Menzies,

Download   JPEG / 367 KB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?