Everingham, Stone and Perron

8 January 2021

Former Chief Ministers of Australia's Northern Territory. Paul Everingham (first Chief Minister 1978 -1984), Shane Stone (5th Chief Minister 1995 - 1999), and Marshall Perron (4th Chief Minister 1988 - 1995). A regular catch up photographed at Augello's Ristorante and Pizzeria, The Esplanade, Mooloolaba, Queensland. Collectively Everingham. Perron and Stone oversaw 17 years of unprecedented growth, development and employment in the NT as the baton was passed. All 3 former Chief Ministers maintain an ongoing involvement and commitment to the NT.

Download   JPEG / 774 KB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?