Official Portrait Shane Stone


The official portrait of the fifth Chief Minister of Australia's Northern Territory the Honourable Shane Stone MP. The Parliamentary Portrait series is exhibited on the mezzanine and its subjects are Chief Ministers and Speakers since the appointment of the first fully-elected Legislative Assembly in 1974.

Download   JPEG / 48.6 KB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?