Prime Minister Scott Morrison and NQLIRA Board

23 May 2019

Prime Minister the Honourable Scott Morrison MP with Board Members of the North Queensland Livestock Industry Reconstruction Agency in Cloncurry, Queensland. Left to right Trish Johnston, Angie Cameron. Greg Campbell, Tracey Hayes, Shane Stone, Prime Minister Scott Morrison, Don Heatley OAM, David Galvin, Nico Padavan, Brad Cook and Paula Svaras from the PMO. John Flynn Place Museum, Cloncurry.

Download   JPEG / 294 KB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?