Executive Duke of Edinburgh Award in Australia

16 March 2018

The executive meeting of the Duke of Edinburgh Award in Australia held in Brisbane. Last meeting of outgoing Chairman Shane Stone. The first meeting of incoming Chairman of the Award in Australia the Honourable Garry Nairn AO. Front Rose and Gary Nairn; next row Tom Mould (Treasurer), Shane Stone (retiring and outgoing Chairman), the Honourable Sandra Nori (Deputy Chairman); back row Mr Peter Kaye AM (CEO of the Award in Australia) and Cameron Smart (independent board member). Chairman elect Michael Crouch AC had passed away and never formally took office but is recorded as having been appointed by His Excellency the Governor General The Honourable Sir Peter Cosgrove AK MC.

Download   JPEG / 1.85 MB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?