2013 AGM Duke of Edinburgh Award in Australia

9 December 2013

National Board Duke of Edinburgh meeting Parliament Hous Sydney. Left to right Deputy Chairman the Honourable Sandra Nori, David Spiers (Gold Awardee), Rosemary Davis (NSW), Peter Dalkin (Tasmania), Tom Mould Honorary Treasurer, Tania Etuale (Finance Officer), Chairman Shane Stone, CEO Peter Kaye, Greg Stagbouer (WA), Rod Fielder (QLD), Cameron Smart, Matthew Power (ACT), Phil Anderson NSW outgoing). Not shown Andrew Douglas (Victoria), Amy Kean, Mike O'Hagan, Jeff Wright (NT) and Judy Potter (South Australia).

Download   JPEG / 1.66 MB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?