Reception to mark the retirement of Dr Neil Conn as NT Under Treasurer

2 December 1996

Reception to mark the retirement of the Northern Territory Under Treasurer Dr Neil Conn AO prior to his installation as the 14th Administrator of Australia's Northern Territory (17 February 1997 to 30 October 2000). Reception held in the function room NT House. Margaret Lyons Chief Of Staff to the Hon Shane Stone MLA and Ken Clark incoming Under Treasurer.

Download   JPEG / 191 KB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?