NT EXPO 1997

27 June 1997

YB Datuk Young Teck Lee Chief Minister of Sabah, Datin Stella Yong, Chief Minister Stone, Minister Eric Poole and Josephine Stone with mutual Commemorative gifts following the inspection of the Sabah Economic Development Corporation Exhibit. EXPO 97 International Pavilion named for former Chief Minister Marshall Perron.

Download   JPEG / 357 KB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?