NT EXPO 1997

27 June 1997

Chief Minister Stone with the leader of the Sarawak Delegation following the Award Ceremony. To the right YB Datuk Young Teck Lee Chief Minister of Sabah and his Excellency Dato Athan bin Othman, High Commissioner Malaysia. EXPO 97 International Pavilion named for former Chief Minister Marshall Perron.

Download   JPEG / 347 KB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?