IDU Executive Columbo Sri Lanka

26 February 2016

IDU Executive Columbo Sri Lanka 24 to 26 February 2016. Hosted by United National Party (UNP) - Sri Lanka. Democracy building and reform through the Australian Political Parties for Democracy Program formerly administered and audited by AusAID (Australia’s Overseas Aid Program) and now DFAT (Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade). Eirik Moen (Secretary General IDU), Hon John Key MP (Chairman IDU; Prime Minister NZ), Hon Ranil Wickremesinghe MP (Prime Minister Sr Lanka; APDU Chairman; Party Leader - UNP), Hon Tony Clement PC MP (Deputy Chairman IDU), Hon Shane L. Stone AC, PGDK, QC (IDU Assistant Chairman), Bruce Edwards (International Secretary Liberal Party of Australia; APDU Executive Secretary), Branislav Borenovic MP (Party Leader SDA - Bosnia- Herzegovina, Senad Sepic MP (Director of SDA Political Academy; SDA - Bosnia-Herzegovina), Jose Carlos Aleluia Costa (Congressman; Democratas - Brazil), David McAllister MEP (Vice President IDU; CDU - Germany), Bertil Wenger (International Secretary CDU - Germany), and Dr Bernd Fabritius MP (Chairman, Sub-Committee for Foreign Cultural and Education Policy ; CSU - Germany).

Download   JPEG / 2.05 MB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?