PRC LNG Delegation to the NT

6 February 1999

Members of the Territory Chinese community welcoming the PRC Delegation to Darwin. Strangers Dining Room Parliament House. Tan Aixing Chairman of the State Power Corporation of China, Carolyn Blanchett Ministry of Asian Relations and Trade, Ernie Chin, YC Lam and Cedric Chin.

Download   JPEG / 327 KB

Can you help us by providing additional information about this item?